Maryland Courts

Commission Members and
Office of Bar Counsel

Commission Members

Linda H. Lamone, Esquire, Chair
J. Donald Braden, Esquire, Vice- Chair
Betty Smith Adams, Esquire
Jeffrey P. Ayres, Esquire
John A. Bielec, Esquire
Barry P. Gossett
Louise T. Keelty, Esquire
Thomas A. McManus, Esquire
Timothy M. Phelps
Linda Bowler Pierson
Kerry D. Staton, Esquire
Mayda C. Tsaknis, Esquire

Executive Secretary
Kendall R. Ruffatto, Esq.

Office of Bar Counsel

Glenn M. Grossman, Bar Counsel
Raymond A. Hein, Deputy Bar Counsel
Dolores O. Ridgell, Senior Assistant Bar Counsel
Marianne J. Lee, Senior Assistant Bar Counsel
JaCina N. Stanton, Asst. Bar Counsel
Lydia E. Lawless, Asst. Bar Counsel
Clare Shea McSpaden, Assistant Bar Counsel
Amy Paulick, Assistant Bar Counsel
Lisa B. Mezrich, Staff Attorney
Jennifer L. Thompson, Staff Attorney
Kelsey Brown, Law Clerk


Office Manager
Debra L. Zachry