2017-2018 Term

Hon. Anne L. Dodd, Chair

Hon. Wendy A. Cartwright, Vice-

Chair

Stephane J. Latour, Staff

Sharon Wright, Staff

Board Members:

Hon. George R. Ames, Jr.

Hon. Melissa Pollitt Bright

Hon. Sally Saunders Camp

Hon. Maureen Carr-York

Hon. Kimberly J. Cascia

Hon. Charles M. Coles, Jr.

Hon. Juliet G. Fisher

Hon. Athena Malloy Groves

Hon. Frank H. Lancaster

Hon. Theodore Philip LeBlanc

Hon, Michele E. Loewenthal

Hon. Leslie Smith Turner

Administrative Office of the Courts Internal Affairs 580 Taylor Avenue – A2 Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 260-3453

CONFERENCE OF ORPHANS' COURT JUDGES



JUNE 5, 2017 10:30 AM JCECC – ROOM UL1

AGENDA

- I. Approval of March 13, 2017 Minutes
- II. Reports
 - Education Sub-Committee
 - Legislative Sub-Committee
 - Policies, Rules & Forms Sub-Committee
 - Chairman
 - Staff
 - o Review of action items from March 13th meeting
 - o Other
- III. On-going Issues
- IV. New Issues
- V. Review of Action Items
- VI. Adjournment

*Lunch will be served at noon and the meeting will continue, if necessary, as a working lunch.