Maryland Courts

2013 ADR Volunteer Schedule
2nd Quarter: April, May, and June

District 1

District 2

District 4

District 5

Coordinated by Crewbosses
April - Debra Davis, Esq., 301-452-2052
dmdlaw@comcast.net
May - Richard Moore, II, Esq., 240-487-3253
richard.moore609@verizon.net
June - Todd Steuart, Esq., 301-322-2000
tmsteuartlegal@yahoo.com
(cc: cmsteuart@yahoo.com)

July - Todd Pounds, Esq., 301-292-3300
tpounds@alexander-cleaver.com
August - Arthur Horne, Esq., 301-925-1800
ahorne@shhpa.com
September - Isaac Marks, Esq., 301-572-7395
imarks@imarkslaw.com

Please contact Leona Elliott
at 410-260-1677 or via e-mail at
leona.elliott@mdcourts.gov
for more information about volunteering
in Upper Marlboro District Court.

District 6

District 7

District 8

District 9

District 10

District 11



Contact Leona Elliott at
410-260-1677 or
leona.elliott@mdcourts.gov
to pick-up additional dates or to cancel.