

STATE OF MARYLAND VS.

DISTRICT COURT OF MARYLAND FOR

Defendant	City/County
Number and Street and Apt.	Located at
City, State, Zip. Telephone	Court Address
City, state, Zip.	Citation/Case No
	NOTICE
Date:	
NATURAL RESOURCE	ES - FAILURE TO APPEAR OR PAY FINE
amount of the fines shown below and avoid appearse closed. You may request a new trial date by	as required in the above case. You may immediately pay the total earance in court, in which event a conviction will be entered and the y appearing before a clerk of the Court or by written request to the a new trial date, you must post, as collateral, the total amount of the Court pending disposition at trial.
	ent of the total amount of the fines is not received, or a new trial date issued for your arrest, charging you with failure to appear. The 10.00 fine and/or 3 months in jail.
	PRE-SET FINE/COLLATERAL
CHARGE: (original)	Fine \$
Art Sec Title Sub-Title.	Reg
Trial Date	
CHARGE: Failure to appear	Fine \$
Art NR Sec 1-205	
	TOTAL DUE \$100.00
NOTICE: The following must be completed and real difference of the complete o	eturned with the proper payment.
Date	Signature of Defendant
	Address
	Day Phone No. Home Phone No.
	☐ Check here if this is a change of address.

STATE OF MARYLAND VS.

DISTRICT COURT OF MARYLAND FOR

D 0 1 1	City/County Located at			
Defendant				
Number and Street and Apt.	Located at	•••••	•••••	•••••
City, State, Zip Telephone		Court Addres	SS	
	Citation/Case No.			
NATURAL RESOURCES - FAI	LURE TO APP	EAR OR	PAY FINE	
I, the undersigned, apply for a statement of charges and				
onat the above Coin the above entitled case. The preset fine has not been paid, n	urt, the Defendant fail	ed to appear	for trial to answ	er the charge
the penalties of perjury that the contents of the foregoing appli	cation are true to the b	est of my kno	owledge, inform	ation and be-
lief.				
Trial Date	•••••	Office	er	•••••
STATEMENT	Γ OF CHARGES			
Upon the facts contained in the above application, it is for	mally charged that on.			
at the above Court location, the Defendant did violate his write	ten promise to appear	in Court, with	hout having post	ed sufficient
collateral, having paid the fine, or having been represented b	by counsel in court, ir	n violation of	f Section 1-205,	Natural Re-
sources Article, Annotated Code of Maryland.				
	-	PRE-SET F	FINE/COLLAT	TERAL
CHARGE: (original)		Fine	\$	
Art Sec Title Sub-Title I	Reg			
Trial Date	••••••			
CHARGE: Failure to appear		Fine	\$	
Art NR Sec1-205				
	,	TOTAL DI	JE \$100.00	
		TOTAL DO	JL φ !.v.v.v.	•••••
Date Time	Judge/Commissioner	,		I.D. #
PLEASE NOTE: Defendant has the option of paying the total amou	int shown above and not	appearing in	Court, in which ev	ent a criminal
conviction will be entered and the case closed.		1 11	. 1	
Defendant may request a new trial date, in which event he must po				II
DESCRIPTION: Driver's License #				
EyesD.O.B.	I.D		Otner	•••••
ARREST WARRANT				
State of Maryland				
TO ANY PEACE OFFICER: YOU ARE HEREBY ORDER			•	
without unnecessary delay, before a judicial officer of the Di	istrict Court in the cou	unty where to	aken into custod	у.
Issued thisday of,	Year Judge	e/Commissioner		I.D. #

RETURN OF SERVICE

I certify that ato'clockM. on		, at	
I executed this Arrest Warrant by arresting the Defendant leads to the Defendant.	nerein and deliv	ering a copy of the Statemen	t of Charges
Date		Signature of Peace Officer Title	
	Agency	Sub-Agency	ID#

NOTICE OF ADVICE OF RIGHT TO COUNSEL

- 1. This paper charges you with committing a crime.
- 2. If you have been arrested, you have the right to have a judicial officer decide whether you should be released from jail until your trial.
- 3. You have the right to have a lawyer.
- 4. A lawyer can be helpful to you by:
 - (A) explaining the charges in this paper;
 - (B) telling you the possible penalties;
 - (C) helping you at trial;
 - (D) helping you protect your constitutional rights; and
 - (E) helping you to get a fair penalty if convicted.
- 5. Even if you plan to plead guilty, a lawyer can be helpful.
- 6. If you want a lawyer but do not have the money to hire one, the Public Defender may provide a lawyer for you. The court clerk will tell you how to contact the Public Defender.
- 7. If you want a lawyer but you cannot get one and the Public Defender will not provide one for you, contact the court clerk as soon as possible.
- 8. DO NOT WAIT UNTIL THE DATE OF YOUR TRIAL TO GET A LAWYER. If you do not have a lawyer before the trial date, you may have to go to trial without one.