Contact Us:

Connie Winkel
410-260-1275; fax: 410-974-2849
connie.winkel@mdcourts.gov

Debra ("Debbie") Kaminski
410-260-1271; fax: 410-974-2849
debra.kaminski@mdcourts.gov

For questions about payroll, POSC or direct deposit information contact:

Lolli Petrillo - Payroll Specialist
410-260-1591; fax: 410-260-1214
lolli.petrillo@mdcourts.gov

Marti Robinson - Manager, Payroll/Leave Accounting
410-260-1286
marti.robinson@mdcourts.gov

For questions about health benefits enrollment or changes contact:

Janean Thompson - Benefits Coordinator
410-260-1269; fax: 410-974-2849
janean.thompson@mdcourts.gov

Monica Jackson - Benefits Coordinator
410-260-1288; fax: 410-974-2849
monica.jackson@mdcourts.gov

Jeanette Hyre - Assistant Manager, Office of Employee Services
410-260-1289
jeanette.hyre@mdcourts.gov