Maryland Courts

Contact Us:

Chanessa Znamirowski, Law Clerk Coordinator
410-260-1275; fax: 410-974-2849
lawclerkcoordinator@mdcourts.gov


Please direct benefits questions to one of our Benefit Coordinators:

Janean Thompson
410-260-1269
janean.thompson@mdcourts.gov

Victoria (Vickie) Fowley
410-260-1261
victoria.fowley@mdcourts.gov

Debbie Vlna
410-260-1209
debbie.vlna@mdcourts.gov

Karen Fary - Manager, Office of Employment Services
410-260-1289
karen.fary@mdcourts.gov


For questions about payroll, POSC or direct deposit information contact:

Gail Graham - Senior Payroll Associate
410-260-1721; fax: 410-260-1214
gail.graham@mdcourts.gov

Marti Robinson - Manager, Payroll/Leave Accounting
410-260-1286
marti.robinson@mdcourts.gov