Maryland Courts

Judicial Information Systems

2661 Riva Road, Suite 900
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-260-1000 / Fax: 410-974-7170


Unit/Position Staff
Administration  
Assistant Administrator Mark R. Bittner
mark.bittner@mdcourts.gov
Director Robert Bruchalski
robert.bruchalski@mdcourts.gov
IT Planning and Office Support Systems  
Senior Manager Jeffry Huddleston
jeffry.huddleston@mdcourts.gov
Case Management Systems  
Senior Manager Carla Jones
carla.jones@mdcourts.gov
Systems Development and Integration
Software Resource Manager Rick Parker
rick.parker@mdcourts.gov
Portfolio and Project Management  
Senior Manager Kimberly Moran
kimberly.moran@mdcourts.gov
Budget and Contract Management  
Senior Manager Liz Clarke
liz.clarke@mdcourts.gov
Customer Service  
Senior Manager Susan Bowen
susan.bowen@mdcourts.gov
Technology Management  
Senior Manager Paul Williamson
paul.williamson@mdcourts.gov
Information Security  
Department Manager Renee Abbott
renee.abbott@mdcourts.gov