Hon. Diane O. Leasure, Hon. William D. Missouri, Hon. Robert M. BellMaryland Conference of Circuit Judges

Prince George’s County Circuit Judge William D. Missouri (center) was honored for his service as chair of the Maryland Conference of Circuit Judges as he handed over the reins to the conference’s newly elected chair, Howard County Circuit Judge Diane O. Leasure.

Chief Judge Robert M. Bell congratulates Judge Missouri, who served as chair of the conference since 2004. Judge Missouri, who is Circuit and County Administrative Judge for, and Chief Judge of, the Seventh Judicial Circuit, and County Administrative Judge for Prince George’s County, will continue to serve on the conference.