Maryland Courts

Staff Directory

Technology Education Organization Chart

Kelly Williamson 
Manager, Technology Education
Kelly.Williamson@mdcourts.gov

Vacant 
Assistant Manager, Technology Education

Brent Glosser
Senior Technical Trainer/Analyst
Brent.Glosser@mdcourts.gov

John Hammell
Senior Technical Trainer/Analyst
John.Hammell@mdcourts.gov

Michelle Brown
Technology Training Specialist
Michelle.Brown@mdcourts.gov

John Christovassilis
Technical Training Specialist
John.Christovassilis@mdcourts.gov


Marcie Leggett
Technology Training Specialist
Marcie.Leggett@mdcourts.gov

Buzz Merrick
Technology Training Specialist
Buzz.Merrick@mdcourts.gov

Nena Taylor
Technology Training Specialist
Nena.Taylor@mdcourts.gov

Kye Hunter
Technical Assistant
Kye.Hunter@mdcourts.gov