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CIVIL APPEAL/REQUEST FOR TRANSCRIPT
민사 항소/재판 기록 요청

(APPL) (TRSC)
(APPL)	 (TRSC)

To the Clerk:
서기님께:
Please note an appeal in the case referenced above for:  trial decision dated 
상기 사건의 항소 내용을 참고하십시오:  재판 결정일 	
 outcome of motion hearing dated  denial of motion dated 
 동의 심리 결과일   동의 거부일 

Appellant is the 	  in the said case:
항소인은 위 사건의 	  입니다:
 District Court cost of $10 enclosed. (Not applicable to domestic violence appeals.)
 지방법원 비용 $10 동봉합니다. (가정폭력 항소에는 해당 없음.)
 Advance circuit court filing fee and surcharge enclosed:
 순회법원 제출 수수료 선납금 및 추가 요금을 동봉합니다:

 Domestic violence case $0	  Application for Expungement of Police Records $115
 가정폭력 사건 $0	  경찰 기록 말소 신청 $115
 Maryland Second Chance Act Shielding $115	  Other $165 (checks made payable to Circuit Court)
 메릴랜드 세컨드 찬스법 보호 $115	  기타 $165 (순회 법원에 지불하는 금액 표시)

 �Appellant, as an indigent, seeks a waiver of costs. (CC-DC-092 – Request for Waiver of Prepaid Appellate Costs / CC-
DC-91 – Request for Waiver of Prepaid Costs for Assembling the Record for an Appeal)

 �항소인은 어려운 경제 사정으로 인해 비용 면제를 요청합니다. (CC-DC-092 – 선급 항소 비용 면제 요청 / CC-
DC-91 – 항소를 위한 기록 취합에 대한 선급 비용 면제 요청)
 �Appellant is represented by Maryland Legal Aid, attorney or other eligible legal services corporation, and therefore, 
exempt from filing fee.

 �메릴랜드 법률구조국, 변호사 또는 기타 자격을 갖춘 법률 서비스 회사가 항소인을 대리하므로 제출 수수료는 
면제됩니다.
 My claim exceeds $5,000 and I am enclosing a deposit of $75 for the required transcript.
 본인의 신청 금액이 $5,000를 초과하므로 요청된 재판 기록에 대한 보증금 $75를 동봉합니다.

NOTE: On appeal, a transcript of the District Court proceeding is required when the claim amount exceeds $5,000 
exclusive of interest, costs, and attorney’s fees. The cost is $3 per page for an original transcript and one copy. A deposit 
of $75 is required when the transcript is requested. You will be billed for the balance. The appeal will not be forwarded 
until all costs, including the cost of the transcript, have been paid in full.
참고: 항소를 제기할 때, 이자, 비용, 변호사 비용을 제외한 신청 금액이 $5,000를 초과할 경우 지방법원의 소송 
기록이 필요합니다. 원본 재판 기록 및 사본 1부에 대한 비용은 페이지당 $3입니다. 재판 기록이 요청된 경우 보증금 
$75를 제출해야 합니다. 지불 잔액에 대한 청구도 이루어집니다. 재판 기록 비용을 포함한 모든 비용이 납부되기 
전까지는 항소 기록이 전달되지 않습니다.

millert
Text Box
Sample for Reference Purposes Only.  Forms have bilingual format for your convenience, but must be completed and filed with the court in English.  참조용으로�만 사용하는 샘플.  서식들은 편의를 위해 이중 언어 포맷을 사용하나, 반드시 영어로 작성하여 법원에 제출해야 합니다.
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Date	 Signature of Appellant/Attorney/Attorney Code	 Attorney Number
날짜	 항소인 서명/변호사/변호사 코드	 변호사 번호

Telephone Number	 Printed Name
전화번호	 성명(정자체)

Fax	 Address
팩스	 주소

E-mail City, State, Zip
이메일 시, 주, 우편번호

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
송달 증명서

I certify that I served a copy of this motion upon the following party or parties by  mailing first class mail, 
postage prepaid  hand delivery, on 	  to:

Date
본인은 이 신청 사본이 아래의 당사자(들)에게  제1종 우편, 요금 선납으로 우송  직접, 
	 날짜에 송달되었음을 증명합니다:

Name Address
성명	 주소

City, State, Zip
시, 주, 우편 번호

Name Address
성명	 주소

City, State, Zip
시, 주, 우편 번호

Date	 Signature of Party Serving
날짜	 송달 당사자 서명




