COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland June 1, 2022

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 1st day of June 2022, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the 1st day of July 2022, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation of

any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Filed: June 1, 2022

Materials Act ISS 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic



/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk, Court of Appeals of Maryland

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners May 2022 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	Suffix	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Bellwoar		Mr.	Andrew	Joseph
Berry		Mr.	Jonathan	Lawrence
Bhupathì		Ms.	Tara	Luise
Bigelow		Mr.	David	Scott
Borges		Ms.	Deborah	Ann
Bradshaw		Mr.	Carter	Tony
Cassidy		Mr.	Brendan	Francis
Coyle		Ms.	Megan	Lynne
Finkelstein		Ms.	Anita	Jo
Forster		Mr.	Michael	Cooper
Fuchs		Mr.	Daniel	Edwin
Hansen		Ms.	Stacy	Christine
Johnson		Ms.	Janelle	Diana
Kay		Ms.	Debra	Jean
Law		Mr.	Lester	Bernard
Lee		Ms.	Vivian	Yuen Yun
Long		Mr.	Matthew	Cameron
Long		Mr.	Steven	Henry
Matlack		Mr.	Ross	Allyn
Mayer		Mr.	Chad	Michael
O'Neill		Ms.	Lindsey	Marie
Spencer		Ms.	Laura	Jean
Travis		Ms.	Elysia	Victoria
Urbina		Ms.	Briana	
Willard		Ms.	Elizabeth	Rainbow