COURT OF APPEALS OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland October 6, 2022

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners, after careful consideration of their

qualifications, has by report to the Court recommended that the Petitioners for Admission

without Examination ("OSA petitioners") named on Exhibit A attached hereto be admitted

to the Bar, conditioned upon satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-216(e)

(Action on Petition), 19-216(g) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-212 Maryland Law

Component required), and 19-216(h) (satisfaction of Maryland Rule 19-213 Qualifying

MPRE Score required).

It is thereupon the 6th day of October 2022, by the Court of Appeals of Maryland,

ORDERED that the Board's recommendation be ratified, subject to the conditions therein

stated, on the $\underline{6^{th}}$ day of November 2022, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation

of any OSA petitioner be filed on or before said date, provided a copy of this Order be

published on the Maryland Judiciary Website no later than 5 days after the date of entry

and remains on the website until ratification.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader Chief Judge

Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic



Filed: October 6, 2022

/s/ Suzanne C. Johnson

Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>September 2022 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Abdal-Sabur		Ms.	Massumeh	llham
Barnes		Mr.	Matthew	August Palmer
Burns		Mr.	Jonathan	Brent
Cochran		Mr.	Logan	Douglas
Ford		Mr.	Peter	Eugene
Johnson	Ш	Mr.	Ezedrick	Samuel
Johnson		Mr.	Mason	Cire
Johnson		Ms.	Managan	Lee
Kalick		Ms.	Laura	Joy
Kidwell		Mr.	John	Kent
Lee		Ms.	Emily	Young Joo
Mattingley		Ms.	Cecilia	James
McCarthy		Mr.	Brian	Christopher
McFarlane		Mr.	Matthew	Bowen
Moodie		Mr.	William	David Douglas
Morris		Mr.	Jeremy	Antwain
Ohana		Mr.	Jason	Eli
Padmanabhan		Ms.	Aadhithi	
Rhodes		Ms.	Linda	Lewis
Sacks		Mr.	Rand	Evan
Somi Reddy		Mr.	Santosh Reddy	
Szymanski		Mr.	John	Matthew
Taylor		Mr.	Sherman	James
Tunilo		Ms.	Candis	Annette