IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND * IN THE

SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the

petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the

requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213

(Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 2nd day of February

2023, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 6th day of March 2023,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit that applicant are filed with

the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be

posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain

posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader_

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.

/s/ Greg Hilton _

Filed: February 2, 2023

Clerk, Supreme Court of Maryland

STARTING MARYLAND

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>January 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Suffix	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Anderson		Mr.	Khary	Jamal
Anyanwu		Mr.	Felix	Enyinna
Barros		Mr.	Joaquim	Darrel
Blair		Ms.	Michelle	Rose Meriam
Camacho		Mr.	Alejandro	
Cortes		Ms.	Jennifer	
Deming		Ms.	Micaela	Caloia
Flippen		Ms.	Nichole	Dannielle
Flores		Mr.	Miguel	Ernesto
Gandara Kraemer		Ms.	Alexandra	Justine
Johnson		Mr.	Marcus	Anthony
McAllister		Ms.	Patricia	Anne
McGowan		Ms.	Sharon	Marie
McLaren		Ms.	Candace	Renee
Merced Rivera		Ms.	Aythnis	
Mikula		Mr.	Matthew	Thomas
Nash		Ms.	Margaret	Curley
Peffley		Mr.	Dean	Andrew
Smith		Mr.	Hugh	Andrew
Thibeau		Ms.	Briana	Elise
Wilson	Jr	Mr.	Jerusa	Carl