IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND * IN THE

SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the

petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the

requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213

(Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 2nd day of March

2023, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 3rd day of April 2023,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be

posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain

posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Judge, Supreme Court of Maryland

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.

/s/ Greg Hilton_

Filed: March 2, 2023

Clerk, Supreme Court of Maryland



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>February 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Barrett		Ms.	Alice	Noel
Blydenburgh		Ms.	Candace	Ali
Celli		Mr.	Michael	Vincent
Emmett		Mr.	Joshua	James
George		Mr.	Andrew	Thomas
Glover		Mr.	James	Victor
Gursky		Mr.	James	Daniel
Hunter		Mr.	Sidney	Wade
Kelley		Ms.	Kathleen	Anne
Memon		Mr.	Kamran	Ali
Minoru		Ms.	Ruthanne	
Pruitt		Mr.	Andrew	James
Rosario Negron		Ms.	Maria del Mar	
Sass		Ms.	Sara	Ann
Sheeder	III	Mr.	Frank	Ernest
Simon		Mr.	Victor	
Spector-Naranjo		Ms.	Chiara	Beth
Widdi		Ms.	Leena	Mohmoud