SUPREME COURT OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the

petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the

requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213

(Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 4th day of April 2023,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 5th day of May 2023,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be

posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain

posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

Filed: April 4, 2023

/s/ Greg Hilton

Clerk, Supreme Court of Maryland

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Judge, Supreme Court of Maryland

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>March 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Suffix	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Abdelkarim		Mr.	Hossameldin	Omar
Brady		Ms.	Inna	Nam
Breslin		Mr.	William	Patrick
Brockway		Mr.	James	MacNeil
Choi		Ms.	Sarah	Grace
Colon Volgamore		Mr.	Javier	Andres
Dawson		Ms.	Margaret	Palmer
Dubuisson Stokes		Ms.	Dafney	
Foster		Mr.	Tai	Donovan
Gould		Mr.	Jacob	Daniel Kaiser
Harris		Ms.	Sunni	Rose
Hogan		Mr.	David	Edward
Kern		Ms.	Suzan	
McCardle		Ms.	Brianna	Whiteman
Mulcare		Ms.	Amber	Nicole
Pappas		Mr.	Mikhail	Nikolaus
Park		Mr.	Dan	Dalnamu
Person		Mr.	Wilton	Antoine
Pudleiner		Mr.	Jason	Gary
Riedel		Mr.	John	Andrew
Ritterbeck	Jr.	Mr.	Daniel	James
Spears		Mr.	Andrew	Charles
Srnik		Mr.	Ryan	Peter
Swaby		Ms.	Melissa	Elizabeth
Verret		Mr.	John	Wallace
Watson		Mr.	Hampton	Matthews
Whaley		Mr.	Timothy	Murphy