* IN THE

* SUPREME COURT

V OF MADAMANE

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 1st day of May 2023, by

the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 2nd day of June 2023,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

Filed: May 1, 2023

/s/ Greg Hilton

Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>April 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Atkinson		Mr.	Joseph	Errington Harris
Barrera		Mr.	Daniel	Agustin
Benner		Mr.	David	Andrew
Boyd		Mr.	Stephen	
Braggs		Ms.	Dominique	Nicole
Campbell		Ms.	Kimberly	Lisette
Capretta		Mr.	Thomas	Celeste
Chou		Mr.	Shuo	Che
Crist		Mr.	William	Edward
Darby		Ms.	Maria	Elena
Darpino		Ms.	Anna	Mary
Daugherty		Mr.	Michael	Glenn
Folefac		Ms.	Kelyne	Asonganyi
Hairston		Mr.	Russell	Jonathan
Jurkovic		Mr.	Mate	Joseph
Kamwa		Mr.	Alain	Ndzimi
Kline		Mr.	James	Kurtis
Millington		Mr.	Nicholas	Stephen
Oberlander		Mr.	Noah	Steven
Oravec		Ms.	Brittany	Nichole
Polanco		Ms.	Clelia	Douyon
Silas		Ms.	Letitia	Felice
Sirur		Ms.	Anisa	Izedin
Swinney	II	Mr.	Luke	Price
Tamburro		Mr.	Anthony	Joseph
Vega		Ms.	Samantha	Noelle
Watson		Ms.	Megan	Nicole
White		Mr.	Jeffrey	Scott
Williams		Mr.	Brandon	Anthony
Willis		Mr.	Andrew	Sinclair