IN THE MATTER OF THE * IN THE

ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR * SUPREME COURT EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 1st day of May 2023, by

the Supreme Court of Maryland,

OF MARYLAND

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 2nd day of June 2023

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

Filed: May 1, 2023

/s/ Greg Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

__/s/ Matthew J. Fader_

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.

THE COLUMN TO THE PARTY OF THE

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>April 2023 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Beaulieu	Ms.	Ciara	LeAnn
Bishop	Ms.	Natalie	Jean
Brushwood	Mr.	John	James
Carlton	Mr.	Michael	James
Fotopoulos	Mr.	Nektarios	V.
Frederick	Ms.	Rebecca	Chase
Kimball	Ms.	Alexandra	Carmela
Kolick	Ms.	Sarah	Marie
Lazarev	Mr.	Stepan	
Maceo	Ms.	Nneka	Nyala
Matranga	Mr.	Charles	Christopher
Miller	Ms.	Emily	Ames
Ni	Ms.	Wenxuan	
Nkrumah	Ms.	Erica	
Okupe	Ms.	Oluwafeyi	Adepero
Pond	Mr.	Dylan	Robert
Ramos	Mr.	Fernando	Daniel
Stokes	Mr.	Matthew	James
Williams	Mr.	Preston	Tré