IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

*

*

*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 2nd day of June 2023, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 3rd day of July 2023, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader_

Chief Justice Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



.

Filed: June 2, 2023

/s/ Greg Hilton _____ Clerk

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners May 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Addington		Mr.	Wesley	Adam
Conway		Ms.	Kaitlyn	Claire
Cores		Ms.	Amy	Sara
Costanzo		Ms.	Leah	Anne
Foote		Mr.	Nathaniel	Lucas
Fusco		Mr.	Christopher	John
Gallagher	Jr.	Mr.	Robert	Emmett
Gatewood		Mr.	Matthew	Owen
Guinan		Mr.	John	Paul
Hartley		Mr.	Timothy	Maze
Higgins		Mr.	Andrew	Monaghan
Jones		Ms.	Christina	Marie
Kujawski		Mr.	Ryan	Cooper
Ledingham		Ms.	Jessica	Jane
Leonard		Ms.	Christine	Maura
Lindauer		Mr.	Matthew	Samuel
Marucci		Ms.	Nicole	Elizabeth
Mendez		Mr.	Paul	
Merris		Ms.	Jenny	Lee
Pywowarczuk		Ms.	Kristina	Lynn
Robinson		Ms.	Natalie Natacha	Nicole
Shickman		Mr.	Justin	Davis
Vinnik		Ms.	Jessica	Levy