* IN THE

ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR * SUPREME COURT EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 2nd day of June 2023,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE

OF MARYLAND

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 3rd day of July 2023

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

Filed: June 2, 2023

/s/ Greg Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.

STEEL STEEL

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>May 2023 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Alden	Mr.	Alexander	Harry
Dagadu	Ms.	Delali	Abla
Delpo	Ms.	Kayla	Morgan
Epstein	Ms.	Amanda	
Fischer	Ms.	Caitlyn	Sharon
Fox	Mr.	Xavier	Jamal
Freeman	Mr.	James	Leonard
Glover	Ms.	Sylvia	Jean
Heim	Ms.	Ariana	Lynette
Hreha-Purdon	Ms.	Erin	Leigh
Migdal	Mr.	Owen	Michael
Mills	Ms.	Alicia	Shanice
Morse	Mr.	Jacob	Scott
Parks	Mr.	Jamie	Bennett
Pena	Ms.	Cassandra	Sofia
Pereira	Ms.	Lexie	Rae
Randolph	Mr.	Shawn	Michael
Salisbury	Ms.	Nicole	Alexandra
Schools	Ms.	Pamela	Rae
Slater	Mr.	Allen	Joshua
Smith	Ms.	Vania	Marie
Srnik	Ms.	Megan	Roman
Tassis	Mr.	Evan	Peter
Tillman	Ms.	Marisa	Victoria
Tshibangu	Ms.	Lusamba	Sharon
Turan	Ms.	Busra	
Varkey	Ms.	Michelle	
Wolpoff	Mr.	Max	Richard
Yildiz	Ms.	Furkan Burcu	