IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE

SUPREME COURT

\* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 3rd day of July 2023, by

the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 2nd day of August 2023,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

**Chief Justice** 

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Filed: July 3, 2023

/s/ Gregory Hilton

Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>June 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Batson	Mr.	Andre	Lamotte
Belcher	Ms.	Debra	Lynn
Byroade	Ms.	Melissa	Errine
Callaghan	Ms.	Dalina	
Dannehy	Mr.	Thomas	Francis
DeMers	Mr.	Christopher	Brian
Frey	Mr.	Jeremy	David
Graziano	Ms.	Alexis	Aloi
Healy	Mr.	Bryan	James
Hough	Mr.	Mathew	Brian
Linares	Ms.	Geraldine	
Melus	Mr.	Gregory	Javier
Pilch	Mr.	Eric	Daniel
Racine	Mr.	Richard	Benjamin
Radzyner	Mr.	Mark	Herman
Rochen	Mr.	Douglas	Adam
Strollo	Ms.	Alexandra	Michele
Wendt	Ms.	Kathryn	Ellen
White	Mr.	Zachary	James