IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND * IN THE

SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 3rd day of July 2023, by

the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 2nd day of August 2023

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.

THE RESERVE TO THE PARTY OF THE

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Filed: July 3, 2023

/s/ Gregory Hilton

Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>June 2023 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Salutation	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Boras	Ms.	Caroline	Kathleen
Cange	Mr.	Paul-Winston	
Crespo Santa Cruz	Ms.	Maria	Fernanda
Crowley	Mr.	Patrick	Joseph
DeMello	Ms.	Allison	Cusack
Dixon	Ms.	Taylor	Lee
Furneisen	Ms.	Ivette	
Howard	Ms.	Madison	Taylor
Mano	Ms.	Lea	Clara
McPherson	Ms.	Logan	Elise
Mehner	Mr.	Alexander	
Obeid	Mr.	Matthew	Kyle
Orihuela	Ms.	Amanda	Marie
Pomper	Ms.	Clara	Ellen
Quaynor	Mr.	Ebenezer	Teddy
Rauch	Mr.	Isaac	Keenan
Razazi	Mr.	Korosh	Alexander
Touati	Ms.	Jayne	Farrah
Tulloch	Mr.	Joseph	Reid