* IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 2nd day of August 2023,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 2nd day of September

2023, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with

the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader Chief Justice

Filed: August 2, 2023

_/s/ Greg Hilton ____

Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>July 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Salutation</u>	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Adeola	Mr.	Matthew	Ayoola
Brown	Ms.	Qwendolyn	Nanita
Clarke	Ms.	Shauna-Lee	Danielle
Cowan	Ms.	Tracey	Berger
Duncan	Mr.	Glen	Conrad
Egan	Mr.	Brendan	Michael
Evans	Ms.	Carolyne	
Fingert	Mr.	Evan	Reynolds
Furtado	Ms.	Kathryn	Clark
Goldenberg	Ms.	Marlene	Jaye
Goodman	Ms.	Sarah	Rachel
Hinds	Ms.	Mariam	Aida
LaPlaca	Mr.	Anthony	Joseph
Mathews	Ms.	Lisa	Marie
Megan-Posch	Ms.	Laura	Jane
Neisser - Korsnes	Ms.	Susan	Denise
Pipersburgh	Ms.	Jessica	Yolanda
Posner	Ms.	Caroline	Rose
Raymond	Ms.	Margaret	Helen
Rynkowski Doyle	Ms.	Jill	Marie
Scher	Mr.	David	Lawrence
Scott	Ms.	Tamara	Cerise
Shatzer	Mr.	Larry	Lee
Shiffrin	Mr.	Joshua	Barnett
Stojkov	Mr.	Dusko	Jovan
Swedlow	Ms.	Kate	Anne
Tighe	Ms.	Tara	Noel
Trevino	Mr.	Luis	Alan
Zhang	Ms.	Pingping	