* IN THE

* CLIDDEME COLID

SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 6th day of September

2023, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 7th day of October 2023,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

Filed: September 6, 2023

/s/ Greg Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader_

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

cument is authentic

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>August 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	<u>Middle</u> <u>Name</u>
Bedoya	Ms.	Michelle	Lea
Coker	Mr.	John	David
Dangler	Ms.	Alyssa	Carducci
Davis	Mr.	Kennard	Broderick
Eller	Mr.	Eric	Jon
Fowler	Mr.	Steven	Willard
Glazer	Mr.	Steven	Mark
Livesey	Mr.	Sean	Galvin
Maggard	Ms.	Mary	Christine
Mason	Mr.	William	Frederick
Neuman	Mr.	Adam	Joseph
Redman	Ms.	Jocelyn	Bush
Robinson	Mr.	Benjamin	Morris
Rossello	Mr.	Juan	Oscar
Scott	Ms.	Stacey-Ann	Tameka
Shaul	Mr.	John	Maxwell
Simha	Ms.	Elana	Meira
Steele	Mr.	Herbert	John
Torres	Ms.	Stacey	
Vemury	Ms.	Anitha	Rohini
Vickery	Mr.	Chad	R.
West	Ms.	Sarah	Jane