* IN THE

* SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 3rd day of October 2023,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 4th day of November

2023, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with

the Court before that date; and it is further

Filed: October 3, 2023

<u>/s/ Gregory Hilton</u> Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader_

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.

THEME CO.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>September 2023 Admisson Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutatio n	<u>First Name</u>	<u>Middle Name</u>
Ackerman		Mr.	John	Samuel
Alderman	Ш	Mr.	Leslie	David
Bourne		Ms.	Heather	Arielle
Bruce		Mr.	Trey	Matthew
Connolly		Ms.	Jennifer	Fountain
Duncan		Mr.	Thomas	Michael
Ellick		Mr.	Stephen	Harris
Florax		Ms.	Joelle	Wright
Gilbride		Ms.	Karla	Ann
Grimes	Jr.	Mr.	John	Edmund
Holder		Ms.	Ann Marie	Roslyn
Kellogg		Ms.	Catherine	Simpson
Lindsay		Mr.	Joshua	Matthew
Martin		Mr.	Samuel	Augustus
McLean		Ms.	Nana	Akyire
Pierce		Ms.	Constance	Huston
Quinones		Ms.	Astrid	Massiel
Roffe		Mr.	Jacob	Marshall
Tomic		Ms.	Jane	Hilary
Vance		Mr.	David	Howard