IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

*

*

*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 6th day of November 2023, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 7th day of December 2023, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

Filed: November 6, 2023

/s/ Greg Hilton Clerk __/s/ Matthew J. Fader_

Chief Justice Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> October 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Aguocha	Mr.	Christian	Ucheson
Brady-Gitlin	Ms.	Erica	Lynn
Dellefave	Mr.	Nicholas	Anthony
Flavin	Mr.	Andrew	Joseph
Guill	Ms.	Theresa	Urban
Han	Mr.	Brian	
Herdener	Ms.	Katherine	Williams
Hicks	Ms.	Tegan	Elaine
Kemp-Gerstel	Mr.	Andrew	
Konick	Ms.	Melissa	Ellen
Kristal	Ms.	Phyllis	Karen
Kwon	Mr.	Woo Jae	
McMillan	Ms.	Veronica	Ann
Montani	Ms.	Sadina	
Painter	Ms.	Lori	Burns
Taylor	Ms.	Whitney	L.
Warren	Mr.	Zachary	Kent
Ye	Mr.	John	