IN THE MATTER OF THE * IN THE

ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR

OF MARYLAND

SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 6th day of November

2023, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 7th day of December

2023 unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with

the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

1 6 2022

Filed: November 6, 2023

_/s/ Gregory Hilton

Clerk

/s/ Matthew J. Fader_

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>October 2023 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Bays		Ms.	Elizabeth	Anne
Brooker		Ms.	Bobbie	Ann
Chebotarev		Mr.	Roman	Olegovich
Cook		Mr.	Daniel	Jason
Cree		Ms.	Anna	Virginia
Dornacker		Mr.	Alex	Scott
Duffy		Ms.	Alexandra	William
Gehman		Mr.	Drew	Anthony
Kappen		Mr.	Steven	Biju
Keys		Ms.	Nia	Anyse
Machado Ferreira Poscidonio		Ms.	Erika	
Malchar		Mr.	John	Karl
Mladenovic		Ms.	Dean	
Odiata		Mr.	Sebastine	Odianosen
Paige		Mr.	William	Jarra
Paiz		Ms.	Karen	Dayana
Perry		Ms.	Maya	JeCarla
Salazar		Ms.	Rebekah	Ann
Snellings	Jr.	Mr.	Daniel	Breard
Snider		Mr.	Avraham	