* IN THE

* SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 1st day of December

2023, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 2nd day of January 2024,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

Filed: December 1, 2023

/s/ Greg Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader_

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this

document is authenti

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>November 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Alovisetti		Mr.	Charles	Samuel
Bennett		Mr.	Nathan	Thomas
Binkley		Mr.	Clark	Andrew
Brodie		Mr.	Dwayne	Patrick
DElia		Mr.	Anthony	John
Duffey	Jr.	Mr.	Kevin	Patrick
Garrison		Ms.	Kathryn	Terrell
Gentoso		Mr.	Steven	Andrew
Girard		Mr.	Bradley	Scott
Hertz		Ms.	Rachel	Gabrielle
Holey		Mr.	Eric	William
Lucey		Ms.	Jennifer	Angella
Mathews		Mr.	David	Todd
Montagnese		Mr.	Dominic	Andrew
Myirski		Ms.	Sara	Elizabeth
Palenski		Mr.	John	William
Samburg		Mr.	Mark	Benjamin
Schmidt		Mr.	Justin	Gary
Tarkalanova		Ms.	Margarita	Nikolaeva
Tayman		Ms.	Gena	Raphael
Tokic		Mr.	Lovel	
Villers		Ms.	Morgan	Elizabeth
Vorhees	II	Mr.	Robert	Eugene