IN THE

SUPREME COURT

\*OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 2nd day of January 2024,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF **MARYLAND** 

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 5<sup>th</sup> day of February 2024,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader\_\_\_

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Filed: January 2, 2024

/s/ Greg Hilton

Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>December 2023 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Basondwa	Ms.	Laetitia	Nyavingi Kasay
Bissinger	Ms.	Kelly	Brooke
Dollar	Mr.	James	Jason
Frank	Ms.	Maisa	Jean
Hale	Ms.	Gina	Lastelle
Johnson	Ms.	Autumn	Dawn Price
Klein	Mr.	Sean	Julian
Leung	Mr.	Benjamin	Ling-Cheung
Light	Mr.	Gilead	Israel
McHugh	Mr.	Timothy	Louis
McIntosh	Mr.	Michael	Allen
Mullarkey	Mr.	Brendan	John
Nowak	Mr.	Bradley	Jay
Sinel	Ms.	Genna	Leigh