IN THE

SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 2<sup>nd</sup> day of February 2024,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 4<sup>th</sup> day of March 2024,

unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the

Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

/s/ Greg Hilton

Filed: February 2, 2024

Clerk



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>January 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Allen		Ms.	Sheila	Renee
Amiel		Ms.	Sari	Adar
Blaney		Mr.	Robert	Donald
Browne		Mr.	Rovon	Avedeo
Budd		Ms.	Kellie	Maxine Louise
Burkhardt		Ms.	Kristy	Ann
Chabner		Ms.	Marla	Smith
Evans		Mr.	William	Nathaniel
Gravely	Jr	Mr.	Bernard	Page
Kus		Mr.	Colby	Martin
Legall		Ms.	Sharon	Anita
Marshall		Ms.	Frances	Elisabeth
Martin		Ms.	Samantha	Stewart Alexander
McElhinny		Ms.	Karen	Tracy
Mishchenko		Ms.	Lidiya	Andreyevna
Ray		Ms.	Ashley	Denise
Saunders		Ms.	Judy	Angela
Sherman		Mr.	Michael	Gregory
Yoon		Mr.	James	Jaehun