IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

*

*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 4th day of March 2024, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on the 5th day of April 2024, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

Filed: March 4, 2024

/s/ Greg Hilton _____ Clerk /s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners February 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	<u>Middle</u> <u>Name</u>
Bakker	Ms.	Marisa	Nichell
Barkowsky	Mr.	Sean	David
Bears	Mr.	Jeffrey	David
Calcagno	Ms.	Alyse	Mae
Contardo	Mr.	Christian	Charles
Garvey	Mr.	Robert	lver
Gill	Ms.	Annemarie	Catherine
Green	Ms.	Taylor	Alysse
Herrmann	Mr.	Eric	Paul
Huestis	Mr.	Daniel	Leon
Hussey	Mr.	Ryan	Alexander
Kier	Ms.	Lori	Greenberg
King	Ms.	Christine	Elaine
Limjoco	Ms.	Kathleen	Garrigan
Mark	Ms.	Raleigh	Morris Phillips
Mueller	Mr.	Thomas	Landon
Neely	Ms.	Meredith	Claire
O'Neill	Ms.	Erin	Elizabeth
Petrone	Mr.	Rafael	Lazcano
Redmond	Mr.	Patrick	Jerald
Renaldo	Mr.	Keith	Nicholas
Yankah	Ms.	Nana	Ekua
Yonce	Ms.	Surur	Fatema
Zhilo	Ms.	Roxanne	