IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

*

*

*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 1st day of May 2024, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on June 3, 2024, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Filed: May 1, 2024

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners April 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	<u>First Name</u>	<u>Middle Name</u>
Anderson		Mr.	Jeffrey	Robert
Ansu		Ms.	Awo	Sarpong
Callinan		Ms.	Emily	Anne
Cheyney		Ms.	Patricia	Carey Kulp
Dominguez		Mr.	Roberto	Carlos
Eisenstein		Ms.	Rhonda	Orin
Fowler		Mr.	Stephen	Lawton
Garcia Perez		Mr.	Richard	Alberto
Ghassemi		Ms.	Mashhood	Alaghbar
Hakimian		Ms.	Rina	
Husebo		Ms.	Elizabeth	Blair Velander
Long	Jr.	Mr.	David	Tony
Manning		Ms.	Diane	Jeffries
Mei		Mr.	Liang	
Moyd		Ms.	Olinda	
Nagle		Mr.	Shawn	Conrad Moore
Ogletree		Ms.	Rashida	Jamila
Ozdeger		Ms.	Tulin	Marie
Parets		Mr.	Brendan	Ross
Price		Ms.	Sabre	Mone
Saltz		Mr.	Albert	Morris
Spartin		Ms.	Debbie	Beecher
Thiel		Ms.	Donna	Kalani
Wicks		Mr.	Tyler	John