## IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF MARYLAND

## ORDER NISI

\*

\*

\*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 5<sup>th</sup> day of March 2025, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on April 4, 2025, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Filed: March 5, 2025

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners February 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	<u>Middle</u> <u>Name</u>
Abrahams		Ms.	Joanna	Simmons
Archibald		Mr.	Gregory	Robert
Barrow		Ms.	Audrey	Caroline
BenEzra		Mr.	Robert	Solomon
Bergner		Ms.	Alana	Christine
Bertino		Mr.	John	Alfred
Blaquiere		Ms.	Nichole	Danielle
Bunker		Ms.	Elizabeth	Alice
Burch		Mr.	Alan	Robert
Cabrera	Jr.	Mr.	Nelson	
Castillo		Mr.	Jorge	Martin
Chiu		Ms.	Shirley	Tammy
Cuevas		Ms.	Oneida	
Daniel		Ms.	Jodi	Goldstein
Dilley		Ms.	Jonelle	Mary
DuBois		Ms.	Brooke	Arial
Dylus-Yukins		Ms.	Margaret	Elizabeth
Edley		Mr.	Scott	Andrew
Fields		Ms.	Whitney	Cara
Fischer		Ms.	Jennifer	Ann
Gilmore		Ms.	Debra	Ann
Graham		Mr.	Joel	Frederick
Gregg	IV	Mr.	John	Lee
Halferty		Ms.	Laura	Ellen
Haney		Ms.	Erin	Louise
Hertel		Mr.	Brett	James
Hinton		Ms.	Katie	Brinson
King		Ms.	Lishayne	Antonille
Kourosh		Ms.	Naseem	Hegedus
Lewis		Mr.	Wright	Hayden
Luh		Mr.	James	Chun-Shiu

## Maryland State Board of Law Examiners February 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

	-		-	-
Maravilla		Mr.	Christopher	Scott
Marick		Mr.	Brian	Keith
Martinson		Mr.	Alan	Arnel
McKeever		Mr.	Nolan	Thomas
Meyer		Mr.	Gabriel	Sol
Moffor		Mr.	Emmanuel	Achera
Molina		Mr.	Sergio	Eduardo
Monahan		Ms.	Kara	Lee
Moore	11	Mr.	Christopher	Aaron
Mulcaire		Mr.	Thomas	Jackson
Nelson		Mr.	Aaron	David
O'Callaghan		Mr.	Brendan	Donal
Raminpour		Mr.	Amir	
Somers		Ms.	Renuka	Ann Marie
Tanenbaum		Ms.	Elyssa	Blair
Todd		Mr.	David	John
Torrisi		Mr.	Michael	Robert
Tracy		Mr.	Charles	Wade
Vert		Mr.	Kenneth	Carl
Young		Mr.	Craig	Benson
Zeimer		Ms.	Sara	Morgan