* IN THE

ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR * EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR

OF MARYLAND

IN THE MATTER OF THE

SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 5th day of March 2025,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on April 4, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Filed: March 5, 2025

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>February 2025 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Alexander	Ms.	Natalie	Elaine
Aquino	Mr.	Nicolas	Alejandro
Austel	Ms.	Ashleigh	Норе
Brennan	Ms.	Jennifer	Joyce
Bulan	Ms.	Esra	Nur
Clark	Ms.	Rashiida	Renee
Darand	Ms.	Stephanie	Elizabeth
Davis	Ms.	Ashley	Lynn
De Jong	Mr.	Jonathan	Matthew
Ekpe	Ms.	Atim	Antigha
Fitzgerald	Ms.	Alexa	Ann
Iheanacho	Mr.	Darlington	Chinedu
Jacobson	Mr.	Isaac	Kenneth
Kim	Mr.	Donald	Dong Wook
Lawal	Mr.	Oluwaseun	Abraham
Mason	Ms.	Cassidy	Barbara
Mbati	Ms.	Hilaria	Lisa
Nam	Mr.	William	Hyun
Pinto	Ms.	Giavanna	Loreal
Said	Mr.	Milad	Ali
Sayyah	Mr.	Arash	
Scorziello	Mr.	Joshua	Joseph
Soares	Ms.	Noelle	Leslie
Ward	Ms.	Debra	Yvette
Williams	Ms.	Madeline	Shay