\* IN THE

ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR

IN THE MATTER OF THE

OF MARYLAND

SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

\*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 6th day of June 2025,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on July 7, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Filed: June 6, 2025 Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal

Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>May 2025 UBE Transfer (UBT) - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Alexander		Ms.	Naomi	Elysee
Bailey		Ms.	Tyeshia	Lashea
Connaughton		Mr.	Sean	Patrick
Conti		Ms.	Kayla	Grace
Duncan		Mr.	Augustus	James
Fairweather		Ms.	Diana	Kathleen
Fauver		Ms.	Jennifer	Cascone
Futrell	Jr	Mr.	Larry	Thomas
Goh		Mr.	Dukgi	
Graham		Mr.	Dylan	Scout
Haber		Mr.	Kyle	Friedrich
Hancock		Mr.	Brandon	Joseph
Hauck		Ms.	Katie	Marie
Heimberger		Ms.	Sara	Ching
Hubbard		Ms.	LeSabre	Nikole
Kaschak		Mr.	Daniel	Robert
Kim		Ms.	Ji Min	
Lawler	IV	Mr.	William	Edward
Lees		Mr.	Liam	Gordon
Lieberman		Mr.	Ari	Brandon
Manjani		Ms.	Samiksha	
McClement		Mr.	Noah	Lucas
McGowan		Ms.	Emily	Josephine
O'Reilly		Mr.	John	Joseph

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>May 2025 UBE Transfer (UBT) - For Website Posting</u>

Song	Mr.	Gregory	Subong
Speyer	Ms.	Kelsey	Sarah
Volkov	Ms.	Anna	Elizabeth
Vorv	Mr.	Bradley	Taylor
Woodlief	Ms.	Jordan	Sidney
Yaman	Ms.	Riana	
Yau	Mr.	Andrew	Hernan