IN THE

SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 1st day of July 2025, by

the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on August 1, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

Filed: July 2, 2025

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>June 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Acklin	III	Mr.	Clermon	Eugene
Albanes		Mr.	John	Spyros
Aldredge		Ms.	Brittany	Rae
Baker		Ms.	Courtney	Elizabeth
Barbacane		Ms.	Courtney	Calabrese
Baumgarten		Mr.	Harry	William
Benitez Colon		Mr.	Rafael	Alberto
Berman		Ms.	Marcia	
Carnes		Ms.	Rachelle	Sue
Cortavarria		Ms.	Carla	Alejandra
Dorwart		Ms.	Erica	Anne
Douglas		Mr.	Dietrich	Lamar
Hasegawa-Nakaoka		Ms.	Brooke	Mariko
Hawes		Ms.	Leslie	Anne
Haynes		Ms.	Laura	Prague
Herskovitz		Mr.	Benjamin	Isaac
Jacobs		Ms.	Angela	Marie
Jarawan		Ms.	Raya	
Jones		Mr.	Johnathan	Caleb
Kelly		Mr.	Mark	William
Lavery		Ms.	Yolanda	Gonzalez
Lees		Ms.	Kitty	Marie
Martin		Mr.	Philip	Leroy
Matteson		Ms.	Jennifer	Drew
Mills		Ms.	Kristina	Ashley
Nagy		Mr.	Travis	Michael
Radcliff		Mr.	Patrick	Bradford
Robertson		Mr.	Christopher	Thomas
Rogers		Ms.	Angelique	Yuriko
Scott	Jr.	Mr.	Michael	Edward
Shutzer		Ms.	Diana lyn	Curtis
Simmons		Ms.	Emily	Elizabeth
Singer		Mr.	Ryan	
Stewart		Mr.	Andrew	James
Sweeney		Mr.	Francis	Shannon
Tessema		Mr.	Assamen	М
Torres		Ms.	Amanda	
Waldrop	Jr.	Mr.	David	Michael
Yu		Ms.	Esther	Xia