2018-2019 Term

Chair (TBD) Vice Chair (TBD) Stephane J. Latour, Staff Brenda Iazzetta, Staff

Conference Members:

Hon. George R. Ames, Jr. Hon. Melissa Pollitt Bright Hon. Maureen Carr-York Hon. Wendy A. Cartwright Hon. Kimberly J. Cascia Hon. Charles M. Coles, Jr. Hon. Carville D. Duncan, Jr. Hon. Juliet G. Fisher Hon. Athena Malloy Groves Hon. Frank H. Lancaster Hon. Theodore Philip LeBlanc Hon. Michele E. Loewenthal Hon. Leslie Smith Turner

Administrative Office of the Courts Internal Affairs 580 Taylor Avenue – A2 Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 260-3453

CONFERENCE OF ORPHANS' COURT JUDGES

JANUARY 22, 2018 9:30 AM JCECC – ROOM UL1

AGENDA

- I. Election of Officers
- II. Approval of November 13, 2017 Minutes
- III. Sub-Committee Assignments

BREAK FOR SUB-COMMITTEE MEETINGS:

Education – Room UL1 Legislative – Room UL2 Policies, Rules & Forms – Room LL18

RECONVENE CONFERENCE MEETING AT 10:45 AM

- IV. Reports
 - Education Sub-Committee
 - Legislative Sub-Committee
 - Policies, Rules & Forms Sub-Committee
 - Chairman
 - Staff
 - o Review of action items from November 13th meeting
 - o Other
- V. On-going Issues
- VI. New Issues
- VII. Information Exchange
- VIII. Review of Action Items
- IX. Adjournment

*Lunch will be served at noon and the meeting will continue, if necessary, as a working lunch.

