

Hon. Matthew J. Fader, Chair Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Maryland

Hon. Donine Carrington Martin Circuit Court for Charles County

Hon. Audrey J. S. Carrión Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Karen Christy Holt Chesser District Court in St. Mary's County

Hon. Heather S. DeWees Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

> Nancy Faulkner Secretary, Deputy State Court Administrator

Hon. Jeffrey S. Getty Circuit Court for Allegany County

Hon. Fred S. Hecker Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Kathy Hefner Administrative Clerk District Court in Montgomery County

Hon. Geoffrey G. Hengerer District Court in Baltimore City

Hon. James A. Kenney, III Chair, Senior Judges Committee

Hon. Stacy A. Mayer Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Stephanie Medina Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Hon. John P. Morrissey
Chief Judge, District Court of Maryland

Amanda Purnell Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

> **Judy Rupp** State Court Administrator

Rebecca Sloane Administrative Clerk District Court in Cecil County

Hon. Shaèm C. P. Spencer
District Court in Anne Arundel County

Hon. Kevin Tucker Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Roberta Warnken Chief Clerk, District Court of Maryland

Hon. E. Greg Wells Chief Judge, Appellate Court of Maryland

Hon. Alan M. Wilner Chair, Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Maryland Judicial Center Judicial Council Meeting Room 121

2025 Committee and Strategic Initiatives Updates Schedule

| Meeting Date | Committee Presentation |
|---------------------|--|
| 1/29/2025 | Court Technology Committee |
| | District Court Chief Judge's Committee |
| 3/26/2025 | Domestic Law Committee |
| | Senior Judges Committee |
| | Court Access Committee |
| 5/28/2025 | Equal Justice Committee |
| | Juvenile Law Committee |
| | Legislative Committee |
| 9/17/2025 | Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee |
| | Major Projects Committee |
| | Special Projects Committee |
| 11/19/2025 | Court Operations Committee |
| | Specialty Courts and Dockets Committee |
| | Education Committee |