## **Institute for Court Management**

## Class of 2024

Kimberly Barranco Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Jennifer Bauman Circuit Court for Worcester County

Justin Bernstein Administrative Office of the Courts

Ebonye Caldwell Administrative Office of the Courts

Maria Clark District Court in Harford County

Amy Clayton Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Mary Katharine Fowler Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Laura Horning Circuit Court for Washington County

Aaron Keehner District Court in Garrett County

Jennifer Meyer Circuit Court for Howard County

Megan Morse District Court Headquarters

Valerie Murrell Circuit Court for Wicomico County

Christopher Nann District Court in Allegany County

Autumn Orr Circuit Court for Cecil County

Lisa Preston Administrative Office of the Courts

Shannon Rhodes Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Gwendolyn Ross Circuit Court for Washington County

Elizabeth Stephens Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Kendall Timmons Circuit Court for Dorchester County

Adam Young Circuit Court for Carroll County