## **Institute for Court Management**

## Class of 2026

Angela Adams Circuit Court for Charles County

Melissa Appleby Circuit Court for Harford County

Amanda Applegate District Court in Cecil County

Erin Baker Circuit Court for Howard County

Tiffany Bordenski District Court in Caroline County

Dawn Brengle District Court in Carroll County

Jenny Cottman District Court in Somerset County

Shantell Davenport Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Megan Finnerty District Court Headquarters

Alicia Gibson District Court in Worcester County

Anamari Jimenez-Anderson Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Patricia Johnson Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Cynthia Jurrius Administrative Office of the Courts

Rachel Kane Circuit Court for Carroll County

Robin Kerby Circuit Court for Charles County

**Kevin Ledford** 

Lisa Mannisi Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Emily Matthews Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Thomas Miller Administrative Office of the Courts

Paula Morgan District Court in Baltimore County

Jennifer Northcraft District Court in Garrett County

Abigail Ohm District Court in Carroll County

Erica Peters Administrative Office of the Courts

Sabrina Phipps Circuit Court for Prince George's County

Nicole Pulliam Circuit Court for Montgomery County

Amira Savoy Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Terri Shockley Circuit Court for Worcester County

Samantha Thomas Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Aurelia Vaughan Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Chanel Wainstein Circuit Court for Montgomery County

Burgess Wood Circuit Court for Calvert County