Circuit Court Clerks

Allegany County Circuit Court
301-777-5923
30 Washington St, Cumberland, MD 21502
Dawne D. Lindsey, Clerk of Circuit Court
dawne.lindsey@mdcourts.gov

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court
410-222-1397
8 Church Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
Scott Poyer, Clerk of Circuit Court
AAClerkadmin@mdcourts.gov

Baltimore City Circuit Court
410-333-3733
111 N. Calvert St, Room 412, Baltimore, MD 21202
Marilyn F. Bentley, Clerk of Circuit Court

Baltimore County Circuit Court
410-887-2601
401 Bosley Ave (2nd Floor), Towson, MD 21204
Julie L. Ensor, Clerk of Circuit Court

Calvert County Circuit Court
410-535-1600
175 Main St, Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Kathy P. Smith, Clerk of Circuit Court
kathy.smith@mdcourts.gov

Caroline County Circuit Court
410-479-1811
109 Market St, Denton, MD 21629
Terry Lord, Clerk of Circuit Court

Carroll County Circuit Court
410-386-8710
55 N. Court St, Westminster, MD 21157
Heather Dewees, Clerk of Circuit Court
heather.dewees@mdcourts.gov

Cecil County Circuit Court
410-996-1021
129 East Main St, Elkton, MD 21921
Charlene M. Notarcola, Clerk of Circuit Court
charlene.notarcola@mdcourts.gov

Charles County Circuit Court
301-932-3201
200 Charles St, La Plata, MD 20646
Sharon L. (Sherri) Hancock, Clerk of Circuit Court
Cayla Chamberlin, PIA Representative, cayla.chamberlin@mdcourts.gov

Dorchester County Circuit Court
410-228-0481
206 High Street, Cambridge, MD 21613
Amy J. Craig, Clerk of Circuit Court
amy.craig@mdcourts.gov

Frederick County Circuit Court
301-600-1976
100 West Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21701
Sandra K. Dalton, Clerk of Circuit Court
sandra.dalton@mdcourts.gov

Garrett County Circuit Court
301-334-1937
203 S. 4th St, Room 109, Oakland, MD 21550
Kerry Gibson, Clerk of Circuit Court
tim.miller@mdcourts.gov

Harford County Circuit Court
410-638-3426
20 West Courtland St, Bel Air, MD 21014
James J. Reilly, Clerk of Circuit Court
james.reilly@mdcourts.gov

Howard County Circuit Court
410-313-2111
8360 Court Ave, Ellicott City, MD 21043
Wayne A. Robey, Clerk of Circuit Court
wayne.robey@mdcourts.gov

Kent County Circuit Court
410-778-7460
103 N. Cross St, Chestertown, MD 21620
Sherise L. Kennard, Clerk of Circuit Court
kentcc@mdcourts.gov

Montgomery County Circuit Court
240-777-9400
20 Maryland Ave, Rockville, MD 20850
Barbara H. Meiklejohn, Clerk of Circuit Court

Prince George's County Circuit Court
301-952-3318
14735 Main St, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Mahasin El Amin, Clerk of Circuit Court
ccct@co.pg.md.us

Queen Anne's County Circuit Court
410-758-1773
200 N. Commerce St, Centreville, MD 21617
Katherine Hager, Clerk of Circuit Court
katherine.hager@mdcourts.gov

Somerset County Circuit Court
410-845-4840
30512 Prince William St, Princess Anne, MD 21853
Charles Horner, Clerk of Circuit Court

St. Mary's County Circuit Court
301-475-7844
41605 Courthouse Dr, Leonardtown, MD 20650
Debra J. Burch, Clerk of Circuit Court

Talbot County Circuit Court
410-822-2611
11 N. Washington St, Suite 16, Easton, MD 21601
Kathi Dulin Devall, Clerk of Circuit Court

Washington County Circuit Court
301-790-4972
24 Summit Ave, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Kevin R. Tucker, Clerk of Circuit Court
kevin.tucker@mdcourts.gov

Wicomico County Circuit Court
410-543-6551
101 N. Division St, Room 105, Salisbury, MD 21801
James B. McAllister, Clerk of Circuit Court
james.mcallister@mdcourts.gov

Worcester County Circuit Court
410-632-5500
1 West Market St, Room 104, Snow Hill, MD 21863
Susan Braniecki, Clerk of Circuit Court
susan.braniecki@mdcourts.gov