Judges of the Court of Appeals

Group Photo of the Judges of the Maryland Court of Appeals

From left to right: Judge Brynja M. Booth, Judge Michele D. Hotten, Retired Judge Robert N. McDonald, Retired Chief Judge Mary Ellen Barbera,
Judge Shirley M. Watts, Retired Chief Judge Joseph M. Getty, Judge Jonathan Biran (Updated photo will be available soon)

Honorable Matthew Fader, Chief Judge
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building
361 Rowe Blvd.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Honorable Shirley M. Watts
111 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Honorable Michele D. Hotten
P. O. Box 209
Upper Marlboro, MD  20773-0209
Honorable Brynja M. Booth
503 Cynwood Avenue
Suite 2, Second Floor
Easton, MD 21601
Honorable Jonathan Biran
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building
361 Rowe Boulevard
Annapolis, MD 21401
Honorable Steven B. Gould
50 Maryland Ave.
Room 3020
Rockville, MD 20850
Honorable Angela M. Eaves
20 West Courtland Street
Bel Air, MD 21014