Law Clerk Openings

Appellate Courts
(Supreme Court of Maryland and Appellate Court of Maryland)
1st Circuit (Dorchester County, Somerset County, Wicomico County, Worcester County)
2nd Circuit(Caroline County, Cecil County, Kent County, Queen Anne’s County, Talbot County)
3rd Circuit(Baltimore County, Harford County)
4th Circuit(Allegany County, Garrett County, Washington County)
5th Circuit(Anne Arundel County, Carroll County, Howard County)
6th Circuit(Frederick County, Montgomery County)
7th Circuit(Calvert County, Charles County, Prince George’s County, St. Mary’s County)
8th Circuit(Baltimore City)