Clerk of the Court of Appeals

Office of the Clerk of the Court of Appeals

Directions to the Court of Appeals


Clerk's Office
Suzanne C. Johnson, Clerk 410 260-1500
Lauren M. Vint, Chief Deputy Clerk 410 260-1529
Marie Y. Randall 410-260-1503
Doneice Burnette 410-260-1504
Rachael L. Spicknall 410-260-1506
Kisha Taylor-Wallace 410-260-1507
Sara Rice 410-260-1509
Sandy Belt 410-260-1539
Hafsa Nadeem 410-260-1505
Sara Rabe, State Reporter's Office 410-260-1501


Inner Workings of the Clerk's Office of the Court of Appeals of Maryland