Contact Information

Phone: 410-260-1580
FAX: 410-974-5577

Vacant, Director
Vacant, Family Services Deputy Director 
Hope Gary, FCCIP Deputy Director

Paula Celentano, Grants & Financial Compliance Officer
Christine Feddersen, Administrative Assistant - DJFS Executive and Deputy Directors
Kelly Franks, Family Services Program and Policy Manager
Abigail Hill, FCCIP Staff Attorney
Sonia Holland, FCCIP Administrative Assistant
Sarah R. Kaplan, Esq., Juvenile Law Manager
Joanne Kerr,  FCCIP Specialist
Heather L. Akehurst Krause, Esq., Senior Family Law Research Specialist
Jovonne Lewis, Family and Court Evaluation Manager
David R. Shultie, Esq., Domestic Violence Law Manager
Nisa C. Subasinghe, Esq., Family Law Research Specialist
Pen Whewell, Grants Specialist