Staff Directory

Stacey Saunders
Assistant State Court Administrator/Interim Department Manager
Stacey.Saunders@mdcourts.gov

Benjamin N. Charlick, Esq.
Assistant Manager of Judicial Education
Benjamin.Charlick@mdcourts.gov

Pamela Vaughan
Program Manager
pamela.vaughan@mdcourts.gov

Zipporah Williams
Program Manager
Zipporah.Williams@mdcourts.gov

Francesca Braz Williams, Esq.
Program Manager
Francesca.Williams@mdcourts.gov

Jasmine Towns
Educational Design Coordinator
jasmine.towns@mdcourts.gov

Carol Braswell
Administrative Assistant
Carol.Braswell@mdcourts.gov