Staff Directory

Judicial Education Organization Chart

Stenise Rolle Sanders
Manager of Judicial Education
stenise.sanders@mdcourts.gov

David Pugh
Assistant Manager of Judicial Education
David.Pugh@mdcourts.gov

Pamela Vaughan
Program Manager
pamela.vaughan@mdcourts.gov

Benjamin N. Charlick, Esq.
Program Manager
benjamin.charlick@mdcourts.gov

Francesca Braz Williams
Program Manager
Francesca.Williams@mdcourts.gov

Cheryl Fanning
Educational Design Coordinator
cheryl.fanning@mdcourts.gov

Carol Braswell
Administrative Assistant
carol.braswell@mdcourts.gov