Staff Directory

Judicial Education Organization Chart

Stenise Rolle Sanders
Manager of Judicial Education
stenise.sanders@mdcourts.gov

Vacant
Assistant Manager of Judicial Education

Jonathan B. Hensley, J.D., Ph.D.
Program Manager
jonathan.hensley@mdcourts.gov

Pamela Vaughan
Program Manager
pamela.vaughan@mdcourts.gov

Benjamin N. Charlick, Esq.
Program Manager
benjamin.charlick@mdcourts.gov

Cheryl Fanning
Program Support Specialist
cheryl.fanning@mdcourts.gov

Carol Braswell
Administrative Assistant
carol.braswell@mdcourts.gov