Office of Problem Solving Courts - Events/Calendar

Calendar/Events


Event: Somerset County Circuit Adult Recovery Court’s One Year Celebration
Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020, Time: 2:30 pm
Location: Circuit Court of Somerset County, 30512 Prince William Street, Princess Anne, MD 21853 
Contact Information: RSVP Cherie Meienschein via e-mail: Cherie.Meienschein@mdcourts.gov​​​​​​​


Event: Wicomico County Circuit’s Adult Drug Court Graduation
Date: Friday, January 24, 2020, Time: 2:30 PM
Location: HALO Center of Hope 119 South Boulevard, Salisbury, Maryland 21804
Contact Information: RSVP via e-mail: Lindsay Tayman at Lindsay.Tayman@mdcourts.gov


Event: Prince George’s County District Adult Drug Court Graduation
Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Prince George’s County District Courthouse: 14735 Main Street, Upper Marlboro, Maryland Courtroom# 264B
Contact Information: RSVP via e-mail: Erika Desravines at erika.desravines@mdcourts.gov


Event: Calvert County Circuit’s Adult Drug Court Graduation
Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020, Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Calvert County Circuit Court,175 Main Street, Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678 Courtroom#1
Contact Information: RSVP via e-mail: Tina Blackistone at Tina.Blackistone@calvertcountymd.gov


Event: Montgomery County District Court-Mental Health Court Graduation
Date: Thursday, April 16, 2020, Time: 1:30 p.m.
Location: District Court of Maryland District 6, 191 E. Jefferson Street Courtroom 412, Rockville, MD 20850
Contact Information: RSVP Maxine Curtis via email: maxine.curtis@mdcourts.gov
Comments: Please join us in celebrating our 5th Mental Health Court graduation.  Reception to follow.


Event: Carroll County Circuit’s Adult Drug Court Graduation
Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020, Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Carroll Community College, 1601 Washington Road, Westminster, Maryland 21157  
Contact Information: RSVP Dena Black via e-mail: Dena.Black@mdcourts.gov


Event: Howard County District’s Drug/DUI Court Graduation Celebration
Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2020, Time: 4:30 pm
Location: District Court of Howard County 3451 Courthouse Drive, Ellicott City, Maryland 21043 Courtroom# 5
Contact Information: RSVP via e-mail: John Altfather at John.Altfather@mdcourts.gov


Event: Montgomery County Circuit Adult Drug Court Graduation
Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020, Time: 4:00 p.m.
Location: Montgomery County Circuit Court, Courtroom 3E, North Tower, Rockville, MD 20850
Contact Information: Jenna Davis via email @ jdavis@mcccourt.com