Staff Directory

Shamika M. Dent-Williams
Manager of Professional Development
Shamika.Dent.Williams@mdcourts.gov

Nancy Kline
Lead Training Specialist
Nancy.Kline@mdcourts.gov

Lisa Berlin
Training Specialist
Lisa.Berlin@mdcourts.gov

Lynn Emerson
Learning and Performance Specialist
Lynn.Emerson@mdcourts.gov

VACANT
Administrative Assistant

Brandy Hall
Training Specialist
Brandy.Hall@mdcourts.gov

Allison Mize
Instructional Design Specialist
Allison.Mize@mdcourts.gov

Terry Roundtree
Instructional Design Specialist
Terry.Roundtree@mdcourts.gov