Staff Directory

Noah Parker 
Manager, Technology Education
noah.parker@mdcourts.gov

John Hammell
Assistant Manager, Technology Education
John.Hammell@mdcourts.gov

Brent Glosser
Senior Technical Trainer Analyst
Brent.Glosser@mdcourts.gov

VACANT
Senior Technical Trainer Analyst

Jeri Moxley
Senior Technical Trainer Analyst
Jeri.Moxley@mdcourts.gov

Damian Little
Technical Trainer
Damian.little@mdcourts.gov

Jennice Battle
Technology Training Specialist
Jennice.Battle@mdcourts.gov

Michelle Brown
Technology Training Specialist
Michelle.B.Brown@mdcourts.gov

Aleem Muzaffar
Technical Assistant
Aleem.muzaffar@mdcourts.gov

VACANT
Facilities Administrative Assistant

VACANT
Technical Trainer