Staff Directory

Kelly Williamson 
Manager, Technology Education
Kelly.Williamson@mdcourts.gov

Noah Parker
Assistant Manager, Technology Education
noah.parker@mdcourts.gov

Brent Glosser
Senior Technical Trainer/Analyst
Brent.Glosser@mdcourts.gov

John Hammell
Senior Technical Trainer/Analyst
John.Hammell@mdcourts.gov

Jeri Moxley
Senior Technical Trainer/Analyst
Jeri.Moxley@mdcourts.gov

Jennice Battle
Technical Training Specialist
Jennice.Battle@mdcourts.gov

Michelle Brown
Technology Training Specialist
Michelle.B.Brown@mdcourts.gov

VACANT
Technology Training Specialist

Nena Taylor
Technology Training Specialist
Nena.Taylor@mdcourts.gov

Jason Bennett
Technical Trainer
Jason.Bennett@mdcourts.gov

Kemata Holt
Technical Assistant
Kemata.Holt@mdcourts.gov